Format: CD
Catalog: 55409
Rel. Date: 08/19/2008
UPC: 792755540923

Church In The Wildwood
Artist: Wanda Vick & Friends
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Love to Tell the Story
2. Tis So Sweet
3. Church in the Wildwood
4. Only Trust Him
5. In the Garden
6. He Leadeth Me
7. Nothing But the Blood of Jesus
8. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
9. There Is Power in the Blood
10. Blessed Assurance
11. Be Thou My Vision
12. When the Roll Is Called up Yonder
13. Just Over in the Glory Land
14. Shall We Gather at the River
15. In the Sweet by & By
16. Softly & Tenderly
17. When We All Get to Heaven
18. Keep on the Sunny Side
19. Farther Along
20. Amazing Grace
21. I Feel Like Traveling On
22. Draw Me Nearer / I Am Thine O Lord
23. Bringing in the Sheaves
24. Unclouded Day
25. Will the Circle Be Unbroken