With Special Guest Terry Mcmillan
Artist: Nashville Harmonicas
Format: CD
New: in stock 6.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Today I Started Loving You Again
2. Name This Song
3. Shenandoah
4. Orange Blossom Special
5. How Can I Tell My Dreams Not to Sleep With You
6. Tonight My Lady Learns to Love
7. When the Saints Go Marching In
8. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
9. Just as I Am
10. Amazing Grace
11. I've Got a Feeling
12. This Train