Back to top


Format: CD
Catalog: SROLLCD803
Genre: R and B/Soul
Rel. Date: 06/26/2007
UPC: 636551080323

Wild Wild Young Men [Import]
Artist: Ruth Brown
Format: CD
New: in stock $11.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. So Long
2. Sentimental Journey
3. Teardrops from My Eyes
4. I'll Wait for You
5. I Know
6. Shine On
7. 5-10-15 Hours
8. Daddy Daddy
9. Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean
10. Wild Wild Young Men
11. Ever Since My Baby's Been Gone
12. Love Contest
13. Oh What a Dream
14. Old Man River
15. Somebody Touched Me
16. Mambo Baby
17. I Can See Everybody's Baby
18. As Long as I'm Moving
19. It's Love Baby
20. I Gotta Have You
21. Love Has Joined Us Together
22. I Wanna Do More
23. Lucky Lips
24. One More Time