Strictly Discs



Format: Digital
Label: Hip-O Select
Rel. Date: 11/23/2018
UPC: 602567849322

Heart & Soul A Retrospective (Reissue)
Artist: Etta James
Format: Digital


Formats and Editions

$31.99   Buy MP3 Album
1. The Wallflower (Aka Roll With Me Henry) (Single Version)
2. Good Rockin' Daddy (Single Version)
3. Crazy Feeling (Single Version)
4. W.O.M.A.N. (Single Version)
5. Tough Lover
6. The Pick Up (Single Version)
7. Every Night (A.K.A. Baby Baby Every Night) (Single Version)
8. Sunshine Of Love (Single Version)
9. Strange Things Happening Every Day
10. All I Could Do Was Cry
11. My Dearest Darling
12. If I Can't Have You
13. I Just Want To Make Love To You (Single Version)
14. My Heart Cries (Single Version)
15. Spoonful (Single Version)
16. A Sunday Kind Of Love
17. At Last
18. Stormy Weather
19. Trust In Me
20. Don't Cry Baby
21. Fool That I Am
22. Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home)
23. Next Door To The Blues
24. Something's Got A Hold On Me
25. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
1. Stop The Wedding
2. Pushover
3. Would It Make Any Difference To You
4. Pay Back
5. Two Sides (To Every Story)
6. Baby, What You Want Me To Do (Live At The New Era Club/1963)
7. Lovin' You More Every Day
8. I Wish Someone Would Care
9. Breaking Point (Single Version)
10. Only Time Will Tell
11. It's Here For You
12. Do I Make Myself Clear
13. Lover Man (Oh Where Can He Be?)
14. In The Basement (Pt. 1)
15. I Prefer You
16. It Must Be Your Love
17. 842-3089 (Call My Name)
18. I'd Rather Go Blind
19. Tell Mama
20. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
21. The Same Rope
22. Security
23. Almost Persuaded
24. You Got It
25. The Soul Of A Man
1. Miss Pitiful
2. Losers Weepers (Pt. 1)
3. I Found A Love (Single Version)
4. Never My Love
5. Sail Away
6. Down So Low
7. All The Way Down
8. God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind)
9. Feelin' Uneasy
10. St. Louis Blues
11. Let's Burn Down The Cornfield
12. Lovin' Arms
13. Only Women Bleed
14. Take It To The Limit
15. Please Send Me Someone To Love (Live)
16. How Strong Is A Woman
17. Damn Your Eyes
18. Higher Ground
1. What's Wrong
2. I've Got Dreams To Remember
3. Whatever Gets You Through The Night
4. Out Of The Rain
5. A Lover Is Forever
6. There's Something On Your Mind
7. The Man I Love
8. Don't Explain
9. Don't Go To Strangers
10. If I Had Any Pride Left At All
11. Love Letters
12. The Blues Is My Business
13. On The 7th Day
14. The Sky Is Crying
15. I Believe I Can Fly
16. Ashes By Now
back to top