Format: CD
Catalog: BCD15607
Rel. Date: 06/27/1994
UPC: 4000127156075

Moon's Rock [Import]
Artist: Moon Mullican
Format: CD
New: in stock $18.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Moon's Rock
2. Jenny Lee
3. Pipeliner Blues
4. Sweet Rockin' Music
5. That's Me
6. Cush Cush Ky-Yay
7. Writin' on the Wall, The
8. Wedding of the Bugs, The
9. Nobody Knows But My Pillow
10. My Love
11. I'm Waiting for Ships That Never Come In
12. You Don't Have to Be a Baby to Cry
13. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
14. I Was Sorta Wonderin'
15. Every Which-A-Way
16. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
17. Sweeter Than the Flowers
18. Leaves Mustn't Fall, The
19. Anything That's Part of You
20. Early Morning Blues
21. My Baby's Gone
22. Colinda
23. Make Friends
24. Cajun Coffee Song, The
25. Quarter Mile Rows
26. Just to Be With You
27. I'll Pour the Wine
28. Fools Like Me
29. Big Big City
30. Mr. Tears
31. She Once Lived Here
32. This Glass I Hold