The Definitive Studio Album Collection [7LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: R and B/Soul
Rel. Date: 12/15/2017
UPC: 081227932749

The Definitive Studio Album Collection [7LP]
Artist: Otis Redding
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Pain In My Heart
2. The Dog
3. Stand By Me
4. Hey Hey Baby
5. You Send Me
6. I Need Your Lovin'


1. These Arms Of Mine
2. Louie Louie
3. Something Is Worrying Me
4. Security
5. That's What My Heart Needs
6. Lucille


1. That's How Strong My Love Is
2. Chained And Bound
3. Woman, Lover, A Friend
4. Your One And Only Man
5. Nothing Can Change This Love
6. It's Too Late


1. For Your Precious Love
2. I Want To Thank You
3. Come To Me
4. Home In Your Heart
5. Keep Your Arms Around Me
6. Mr. Pitiful


1. Ole Man Trouble
2. Respect
3. Change Gonna Come
4. Down In The Valley
5. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)


1. Shake
2. My Girl
3. Wonderful World
4. Rock Me Baby
5. Satisfaction
6. You Don't Miss Your Water


1. Just One More Day
2. It's Growing
3. Cigarettes and Coffee
4. Chain Gang
5. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)


1. Good To Me
2. Scratch My Back
3. Treat Her Right
4. Everybody Makes A Mistake
5. Any Ole Way
6. 634-5789


1. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) [Mono] [Remastered]
2. I'm Sick Y'All (Mono) [Remastered]
3. Tennessee Waltz (Mono) [Remastered]
4. Sweet Lorene (Mono) [Remastered]
5. Try A Little Tenderness (Mono) [Remastered]
6. Day Tripper (Mono) [Remastered]

DISC: 10

1. My Lover's Prayer (Mono) [Remastered]
2. She Put The Hurt On Me (Mono) [Remastered]
3. Ton Of Joy (Mono) [Remastered]
4. You're Still My Baby (Mono) [Remastered]
5. Hawg For You (Mono) [Remastered]
6. Love Have Mercy (Mono) [Remastered]

DISC: 11

1. Knock On Wood
2. Let Me Be Good to You
3. Tramp
4. Tell It Like It Is
5. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
6. Lovey Dovey

DISC: 12

1. New Year's Resolution
2. It Takes Two
3. Are You Lonely For Me Baby
4. Bring It On Home To Me
5. Ooh Carla, Ooh Otis

DISC: 13

1. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
2. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
3. Let Me Come On Home
4. Open The Door
5. Don't Mess With Cupid

DISC: 14

1. The Glory Of Love
2. I'm Coming Home To See About You
3. Tramp
4. The Huckle-Buck
5. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)
6. Ole Man Trouble

More Info:

Seven-LP Collection Features Original Mono Mixes For All Of The Singer’s Studio Albums, Including Essentials Soul Hits Like “Pain In My Heart,” “Tramp,” And “Respect”.  All of the LPs replicate the original packaging, from the sleeve artwork down to small details like the original record labels (Volt and Stax) and catalog numbers, all housed together in a side-loading slipcase. Several of these albums are long out-of-print and back on vinyl in mono for the first time in years.