Artist

Orenda Fink

Orenda Fink

2014

DateCityVenueMapWithTickets
Thu, Sep 18 Denver, CO US Lost Lake Lounge map    
Fri, Sep 19 Salt Lake City, UT US Kilby Court map    
Sun, Sep 21 Spokane, WA US Big Dipper map    
Mon, Sep 22 Seattle, WA US Barboza map    
Tue, Sep 23 Portland, OR US Doug Fir Lounge map    
Thu, Sep 25 San Francisco, CA US Hemlock Tavern map    
Fri, Sep 26 San Jose, CA US Cafe Stritch map    
Sat, Sep 27 Los Angeles, CA US Los Globos map    
Mon, Sep 29 San Diego, CA US The Casbah map    
Tue, Sep 30 Tucson, AZ US The Flycatcher map    
Thu, Oct 02 Austin, TX US Mohawk map    
Fri, Oct 03 Dallas, TX US Trees map    
Sat, Oct 04 Norman, OK US Mainsite Contemporary Art map    
Sat, Oct 18 Des Moines, IA US Vaudeville Mews map    
Sun, Oct 19 Chicago, IL US Schuba's map    
Mon, Oct 20 Cleveland, OH US Beachland Ballroom map    
Tue, Oct 21 Washington, DC US DC9 map    
Wed, Oct 22 Philadelphia, PA US First Unitarian Church map    
Thu, Oct 23 New York, NY US CMJ      
Fri, Oct 24 New York, NY US CMJ      
Sat, Oct 25 New York, NY US CMJ      
Mon, Oct 27 Carrboro, NC US Cat's Cradle map    
Tue, Oct 28 Atlanta, GA US 529 map    
Wed, Oct 29 Athens, GA US Caledonia Lounge map    
Thu, Oct 30 Birmingham, AL US The Bottletree map    
Sat, Nov 01 Omaha, NE US Slowdown map  

Discography

ARTWORK
TITLE
RELEASED
FORMAT
ADD TO CART
Blue Dream
Blue Dream
LABEL: SADDLE CREEK
Video
2014-08-19
CD
$10.99 Buy
Ask The Night
Ask The Night
LABEL: SADDLE CREEK
2009-10-06
CD
$10.99 Buy